Home / Staff List

 

Principal    Ms. France Meunier

france.meunier@afnorth-is.com

 

Teachers
Sunbeams (FS1) Mrs. Lynn Rowles

lynn.rowles@afnorth-is.com

IY1/JK Miss Amanda Worton amanda.worton@afnorth-is.com

Mr. Kolton Dunwoody

kolton.dunwoody@afnorth-is.com

SK/Grade1 Ms. Sophia Dixon

sophia.dixon@afnorth-is.com

 Grade 2/Grade 3 Mrs. Jennifer Scott

jen.scott@afnorth-is.com

Grade 4/ Grade 5 Ms. Bernadette Huys

bernadette.huys@afnorth-is.com

Learning and EAL Support Mrs. Carol McKeegan

carol.mckeegan@afnorth-is.com

Mrs. Michelle Denton

michelle.denton@afnorth-is.com

English Second Language  Mr. Mike Schmidt

michael.schmidt@eu.dodea.edu

Ms. Marley Ritzen

marley.ritzen@afnorth-is.com

Ms. Elizabeth Dols

elizabeth.dols@afnorth-is.com

French First Language Ms. Yasmine Kherraji

yasmine.kherraji@afnorth-is.com

French Second Language Mdm. Renelle Bourgoin

renelle.bourgoin@afnorth-is.com

 

German Second Language  Frau  Kropp

monika.kropp@afnorth-is.com

Frau Fleischeuer

wendy.fleischeuer@afnorth-is.com

Frau Koetsier

Ellen.koetsier@afnorth-is.com

Herr Vandebergh

tom.vandebergh@afnorth-is.com

Music  Mrs. Lynn Rowles (SB/IY1/IY2)

lynn.rowles@afnorth-is.com

Mrs. Shelley Brobst (IY3-7)

shelly.brobst@afnorth-is.com

PE Coach Guest (IY2-7)

christopher.guest@afnorth-is.com

Art Frau Gehrmann (IY2-7)

cindy.gehrmann@afnorth-is.com

Host Nation Ms. Dyon Damen (IY2-7)

dyon.damen@afnorth-is.com

 

Office Administrator                          Mr. Jason Bourgoin

jason.bourgoin@afnorth-is.com

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisors                   Marie-Pier Desjardins

Sabrina O’Flynn